E.G.B. is offline New Member

Cycle opinions needed- NEW INFO ADDED

Hey all, I am new to the board and new to the game many of you play.
    I have been training for about 3 years and made some pretty steady progress and feel that I am now ready to take the plunge.
    I have in my possesion some deca as well as some sustanon 250. What are some honest, straight forward opinions on this combination? I'm looking at using each of these products twice per week. I have read so much on this site and there is tons of great info but a lot of it seems to contradict with itself, so if anyone could post some opinions/experiences with this type of combo I would really appreciate it.
    Also, if you cuold keep it SIMPLE it would help me out as I get dizzy reading some of these other posts.
    Question- how long would you expect to wait to see results?
    Thanks so much bros, Later.
    Last edited by E.G.B.; 07-16-2004 at 06:44 PM.

TxJuiceFreak is offline Junior Member
    what are your stats, weight, height, BF %, age.

slitsoul13 is offline Associate Member
    you should shoot ur sus EOD for max results

Lozgod is offline Anabolic Member
    You are gonna get dizzy reading about Sus. However for max results and consistant blood levels of test you should shoot it EOD. I can say from personal experience that twice a week is enough.

slitsoul13 is offline Associate Member
    ya i agree, you will go crazy reading all about sus, its confusing, make sure if you do shott eod, then u need to rotate around the body where you shoot to prevent scar tissue, try left butt/right butt, left thigh / right thigh left delt / right delt, and even pecs if u want, ppl say they r ez

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by E.G.B.
    Hey all, I am new to the board and new to the game many of you play.
    I have been training for about 3 years and made some pretty steady progress and feel that I am now ready to take the plunge.