Thread: First time user

ogartime is offline New Member

First time user

Hi, Im a novice bodybuilder (5'9, 196 pounds, 9%bf)). Ive trained hard for the past 4 years and have added a good 30 pounds to my frame. I train hard and eat well. I have only competed novicely once. My lagging body parts are hammies and calves. I have not juiced before but have some deca available from a mate and am considering using it. I just want to bring my lagging bodyparts up to balance my figure out.

I have been told that around 200 mlg per week is all a first time user needs.
    Any assistance on the following questions would be appreciated:

1. How i should cycle the steriod and for how long?
    2. What can i do to maintain my mass after the cycle?
    3. I want to gain and keep around ten pounds -mainly on wheels so should i perform hypertrophy on leg days and neuralogical /strength for upper body?
    4. Is it essential that i use an estrogen blocker and if so which one will be best?
    5. What type of training split should i use?
    6. So the testes come right a few weeks after discontinuing the cycle or WHAT???
    7. I sprint and train martial arts and these are important to me. It is fine continueing these ventures?

Thankyou for your time

PS- I live in asia and have limited people for advice!

twosocks40 is offline Member
    Don't do deca by itself. You may not get the dreaded deca dick, but you might. Not worth it to me. From the sound of your goals I think test alone would work just fine for you. About 10 weeks @ 300-400mg/week. It's a good idea to have nolvadex /proviron on hand, dont need it for deca though. You will also need clomid for when you are done. This is what brings your nuts back. Very important. Read up a little more until you are comfortable you know what your doing. Good luck.

-B

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    hey,

deca only is no good, use tests
    2. pct will help maintain the mass
    4. nolvadex /arimidex