m16a2 is offline Senior Member

My feelings on var

This is my first time using var, except for 3 weeks while in army training, if that counts...

I have been on for about 4 weeks now. The dose ranged from 40mg to 60mg because I made an error in counting the days till PCT. Either way, I felt the var around week 2-3 of using it. The strength increases were great, I did not notice a single side either. However, the first time I used var, I was running alot and I felt a great deal of pain in my side/abdomen.

I think var is an incredible bridge, I started it wk 11-15 and yesterday was my last day, meaning tomorrow I start clomid and continue with nolva/ldex. I kept gaining strength the entire bridge period and I am very impressed with var and recommend it to anyone.

215 is offline Associate Member
    i'm gonna use it in my next cycle i haven't done it before and i also think it might be the only juice i would do without test.

I would recommend using it with test.

deathBYproxy is offline New Member
    could you be more spesific about your cycle, what exactly u where taking and what results you got out of that. What was your gains? your enthusiasm is gr8, i'm really interested...

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by m16a2
    This is my first time using var, except for 3 weeks while in army training, if that counts...

I have been on for about 4 weeks now. The dose ranged from 40mg to 60mg because I made an error in counting the days till PCT. Either way, I felt the var around week 2-3 of using it. The strength increases were great, I did not notice a single side either. However, the first time I used var, I was running alot and I felt a great deal of pain in my side/abdomen.

I think var is an incredible bridge, I started it wk 11-15 and yesterday was my last day, meaning tomorrow I start clomid and continue with nolva/ldex. I kept gaining strength the entire bridge period and I am very impressed with var and recommend it to anyone.