Fractious is offline New Member

36yr old 1st cycle

Gents,
    I have been researching AAS for about 8 months now and am thiking about a first cycle.
    I am 36 yrs old, 170 lbs, 13% body fat, and have been training off and on since 94 and earnestly for the past two yrs. I eat at least 4 meals a day and have used prohormones and creatine with moderate success.
    I am looking to gain 10-15 lbs of lean mass and get the old body fat down to single digits. As you know (at least those of you my age) the old test level ain't what it used to be at 20 when one is 36.....so I am looking at a cycle.....
    What have I considered...well many things. Perhaps Primo (200 a week) for 10 weeks with winny in the last weeks followed by Clomid and Proviron . I live in Thailand so access is no issue....Kind of want to stay away from test as I do not want to get huge.....just want to be a little bigger, leaner, and meaner....and just eatin' sleepin' and trainin' ain't enough at this age....
    Ideas???

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Primo is a great idea! Maybe something like this:

weeks 1-10 primo @ 300mg/week
    weeks 3-8 winstrol depot @ 50mg/eod
    week 12 clomid, day 1 300mg, 100mg/day x 10 days, 50mg/day x 10 days.

Another good choice would be EQ (instead of primo) stacked with test cyp. Nice gains in lean mass.

Definately bump you meals to 6 per day...equal and evenly spaced.

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Good advice from Pete you need to eat more I personally would go with the EQ and Cyp the gains you make will be good solid ones

Mr. Fina is offline Associate Member
    Originally posted by Pete235
    Primo is a great idea! Maybe something like this:

weeks 1-10 primo @ 300mg/week
    weeks 3-8 winstrol depot @ 50mg/eod
    week 12 clomid, day 1 300mg, 100mg/day x 10 days, 50mg/day x 10 days.

Another good choice would be EQ (instead of primo) stacked with test cyp. Nice gains in lean mass.