dogsofwar is offline Member

How much are you putting on?

I would like to know what kind of poundage people are putting on with their cycles. Are the gains consistant from cycle to cycle when using the same gear?

daos is offline Associate Member
    well, i am on a bulking cycle and i have been eating like crazy for the past 3 months. i have put on about 10 pounds from my diet alone. of course, i was a little under my ideal weight to begin with, so kinda playing catch up.

i am looking to gain about 25lbs on this cycle of cypionate /deca . its my first cycle in about a year, so im looking to get better gains. once you have run a couple cycles, the gains are not as much unless you really crank up the gear. now this is assuming diet and training are on par. without diet, and good training, all the gear in the world will not help you.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dogsofwar
    I would like to know what kind of poundage people are putting on with their cycles. Are the gains consistant from cycle to cycle when using the same gear?

My strength gains are consistantly good during my cycles, but as far as weight, I don't look to put on alot anymore.

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    My strength is always good on or off cycle actually. Weight will increase usually about 15lbs. maybe 20 if I let my diet slip a bit. When I get to where I want to be it's all about maintaining. I don't like playing the weight game. I'd rather be 210 or 215 and cut then 275 and bloated. It's all prefrence though.

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    my strength gains are up and so is my wieght but i still dont feel like my appetite is up more.. im 15 days into my cycle..

215 is offline Associate Member