Thread: Super Test 250

dtr98 is offline Member

Super Test 250

does $100. for a 10ml bottle of super test 250 sound right??
    thanks

UrbanLegend is offline Senior Member
    I'm not good with names.....who makes it?

IMO its too much money unless the guy is handing it to you in person, and even then I would haggle the price down.....

dtr98 is offline Member
    it's made by Tornel

UrbanLegend is offline Senior Member
    Tornel is a horrible, underdosed dirty brand. It is the stereotypical mexican vet gear, dirty and with about as much steroid in it as the keyboard you are typing on. Don't buy it - I would consider buying a vial of test if it was British Dragon or a reliable brand like that, if he were selling it to me in person, but Tornel?!?

Don't buy it.

dtr98 is offline Member
    too late, got 4 bottles from a buddy of a buddy, said it was good stuff and he's using it. after reading the board everyone said not to use sust but i'm a first timer and didn't know better till i found this site. told me to go .5cc wk for 2, then 1cc for 2, 2cc for 4, 3 cc for 6, then back down as i started. decided to go 500mg wk @ 175mg eod. hope you don't tell me not to use it.
    thanks

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    100? I pay 32...but most prolly pay about 60

dtr98 is offline Member
    i figured he was making some cash off me went i got the i'll give to you for what it cost me line, as i said this is my first cycle and he's my only source. said he can get 100 25mg winny for $300???
    thanks for your help bro's

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dtr98
    i figured he was making some cash off me went i got the i'll give to you for what it cost me line, as i said this is my first cycle and he's my only source. said he can get 100 25mg winny for $300???
    thanks for your help bro's
    300 bucks? **** no

dtr98 is offline Member
    some buddy, more like a buddy ****er
    thanks

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member