Jmatt_8 is offline New Member

I'm really new and I should have read this first but...

Hello all

I found this board after searching for information on Steroid use and dosages.

I started using androgel 25mg approximately 2 weeks ago. The dosage I get is 10 percent of the gel so I'm taking 2.5 mg per day.

After reading the new users information I didn't see anthing about the gel.

Is it possible at this low a dosage to not get the gyno mentioned and still build decent muscle. I have been lifting weights off and on for almost 20 years. I was hoping that the androgel 25mg would help me shed some fat around my waist and help me build some muscle at the same time.

Any more information about this gel would be helpful. I have started to get headaches over the last two weeks and I'm not headache prone. This leads me to believe that I may be in for a downfall when I quit.

I can get this product at my leasure and have no idea how long I should use it. I wish I would have read the page before I started.

Thank you for your consideration and please don't beat me up to bad for being new and/or a moron.

jmatt

hung-solo is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jmatt_8
    Hello all

I found this board after searching for information on Steroid use and dosages.

I started using androgel 25mg approximately 2 weeks ago. The dosage I get is 10 percent of the gel so I'm taking 2.5 mg per day.

After reading the new users information I didn't see anthing about the gel.

Is it possible at this low a dosage to not get the gyno mentioned and still build decent muscle. I have been lifting weights off and on for almost 20 years. I was hoping that the androgel 25mg would help me shed some fat around my waist and help me build some muscle at the same time.

Any more information about this gel would be helpful. I have started to get headaches over the last two weeks and I'm not headache prone. This leads me to believe that I may be in for a downfall when I quit.