Thread: Confused

kevinf69 is offline Junior Member

Confused

Okay .... another question. As I said before, I'm fairly new to working out and I seek help from other people to learn. I weigh 124 lbs, 5'5", and about 7% body fat. The rest of my family are pretty skinny too. I would truly like to bulk up and my one friend has me doing high sets (as I mentioned in my previous post), he has me doing 3 sets of 15 (right now). My other friend says that I should be doing low sets with more weight for bulking. I'm really confused, anyone have any advice on this? Also, I'm thinking of a cycle of D-Bol, however I'm reading that D-Bol alone will not work. Any advice on what else I should take with D-Bol ... test, sust?

UrbanLegend is offline Senior Member
    My advice would be to wait on the steroids bro. Why spend all the time and money to acquire them, when you can still go so far without them? Not to mention the legal problems that could potentially occur......

Work on your workout and your diet, its those areas that build great bodies, not steroids so much. We have forums for them here

-Good luck

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinf69
    Okay .... another question. As I said before, I'm fairly new to working out and I seek help from other people to learn. I weigh 124 lbs, 5'5", and about 7% body fat. The rest of my family are pretty skinny too. I would truly like to bulk up and my one friend has me doing high sets (as I mentioned in my previous post), he has me doing 3 sets of 15 (right now). My other friend says that I should be doing low sets with more weight for bulking. I'm really confused, anyone have any advice on this? Also, I'm thinking of a cycle of D-Bol, however I'm reading that D-Bol alone will not work. Any advice on what else I should take with D-Bol ... test, sust?