View Poll Results: Did I do the right thing in Posting this Thread or did I over step...

Voters
8. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes... You Over Stepped...

0 0%
  • No... I was Kool...

5 62.50%
  • Who gives a Shit... It is a Free Country... I think...

3 37.50%
Multiple Choice Poll.

For New Members >>> Some Personal Advice for my own Experience with the Board...

Hey guys and SEXY Girls... I am writing this Editorial due to my Experience with this Board for those who are new Members or not so New and who might be making the same mistake I did... I first have to say that I hold this Board to the highest respect along with many of the Members and that I am not here to Pass a Finale Judgment on the Board or its Members... I am simply giving my Personal Experiences as a Member and where I went wrong....
    I have been a Member for a while (12.04.01) but for the most part never really said anything (Due to the fact that I have no AS background).... I just read over the post and tried my best to comprehend the best way for me to Juice.... It has been very Informative and Comical... My downfall is the fact I did not express any views or opinions regardless of my lack of past use or having Zero background... Because I did not make any friends it is hard to get anyone to trust or help me... So if you are New here and reading this Please Talk and Express yourself so you do not run into the same Problems I am... I am not saying that no one here wants to help you (I did finally recv help from some Great people) it is that if you do hold back from making new friends here then how can they trust you... Just reading over the Posts since I have been a member I see that close to 99% of these Members are Great People and will go out of their way to help... So if you are new or even been on for a while but have been Silent... Take my advice Make friends... There are a lot of them here... You and they just dont know your friends yet...