Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Cubankiller is offline New Member

Thumbs up Please Help Me ?????

IM NEW AT THIS STUFF IM 21 years old i weight 130.00 lbs lol i know im verry skinny i know dont tell me my high is 5'9 i bench 180.00 lbs on flat bench i want get huge to look better that what i am now way better cause this body is killing me wich steroid do you think is the best for me or guyssss out there that you have experience what do you recoomend should i use to start please reply back thank you

Krunchtime is offline Senior Member
    brace yourself

kronik is offline Senior Member
    Eat right and train harder, you have not reached your plateau naturally...I took it easy this time..

Quote Originally Posted by Krunchtime
    brace yourself
    LMAO

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Cubankiller
    IM NEW AT THIS STUFF IM 21 years old i weight 130.00 lbs lol i know im verry skinny i know dont tell me my high is 5'9 i bench 180.00 lbs on flat bench i want get huge to look better that what i am now way better cause this body is killing me wich steroid do you think is the best for me or guyssss out there that you have experience what do you recoomend should i use to start please reply back thank you
    Welcome to AR Above you'll see educational threads.Start there...good luck.

Quote Originally Posted by kronik
    LMAO
    that wasnt as harsh as I thought it would be.

damiongage is offline Anabolic Member
    you mean you are already 130lbs.....and still natural???? how did you get so big naturally??...............j/k..........@ 5'9" you can add alot more mass naturally. research in the diet and workout forums and see where you can improve there first

good luck

Phunkophonic is offline Junior Member

1.Eat!!! Calories! Good ones!
    2.Read Alot HERE!!
    3.Make some friends but read yo a-- off!

Zues is offline Associate Member