gio86 is offline Member

question on my first cylce of sustanon

anyone please help.
    im starting a cycle on sustanon . im obviously doing the begginers cycle since its my first time.
    i want to make it really safe beacuse im mad scared about hair loss.
    while im on it im looking forward to take nolvadex , the problem is i dont know when to start taking it. since day one to the end?? a 10m tablet every day???
    also at the end im planing on taking clomid which i know now how to take it beacuse on the beginers cycle it tells you.
    my other question is..does nolvadex or any estrogen blocker also block dht? or should i take somehitng like saw palmeto???

thanx

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    nolvadex /estrogen blockes dont block dht no...and u can take nolva from day one, depends on the person and if they're gyno prone

some take it throughout to be safe

btw nolva/clomid is needed for pct

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    What does your cycle look like?

Try laying it out, so the bros here can help you better..

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Yeah show us your cycle and we'll go from there

dtr98 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gio86
    anyone please help.
    im starting a cycle on sustanon . im obviously doing the begginers cycle since its my first time.
    i want to make it really safe beacuse im mad scared about hair loss.
    while im on it im looking forward to take nolvadex , the problem is i dont know when to start taking it. since day one to the end?? a 10m tablet every day???
    also at the end im planing on taking clomid which i know now how to take it beacuse on the beginers cycle it tells you.
    my other question is..does nolvadex or any estrogen blocker also block dht? or should i take somehitng like saw palmeto???

thanx
    this is my 1st cycle and i'm doin 250mg eod, but it's supposed to be 20% under dosed so i figure i'm getting 750mg to 800mg wk. starting 3rd wk of cycle