Mr.AK is offline Junior Member

First Mass cycle

Hey I will be doing my first cycle and I want to gain some serious mass. Right now I weigh 190 and im 6' or so. I have been lifting for about 8 or 9 years off and on. I have a couple items in mind I just wanted to know what you guys think. I also wanted to have deca or tren somewere in that cycle and I wanted to know what you recommend will put more mass on me. I have had the underwear model bod going on since high school, now its time for serious mass, I want the Hurculean look......I hope you know what that means. Also I bench 405 and I am looking to get that up to 500 by the end of the year. Thanks

Mr. Death is offline Senior Member
    The best advice I can give you is to make sure that you use test in your cycle. If you want to use another compound like deca or tren with it that is fine, but I wouldn't go with more than two compounds (including test) for your first cycle. The truth is that no one can tell you what works best, because everyone responds differently to different compounds.

Yeah I was planning on taking 500mg test. To go with it, forgot about that.

UrbanLegend is offline Senior Member
    Your best bet is to do some more research on your own, then come back when you have a cycle ready and let others critique it. Only you know what will work best for you and your goals (for the most part), other people's suggestions will only be so helpful. As was already said, everyone responds differently to different compounds. Once you know more about steroids and can design a cycle by understanding what each compound will bring you, then you will be ready to take the plundge.

dirtdawg is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.AK