Thread: The Juice Bar

Nickster#1 is offline Banned

The Juice Bar

I was just curious as to whether or not anyone is familiar with "The Juice Bar" on the overseaspharmacy.com web site and if so, what do you think about it. It's a forum similiar to this one.

Tryin2getHUGE is offline Senior Member
    Sounds like a little self promoting to me???? I don't like it bro. I am a LOYAL AR bro.

I assure you that I am not promoting the juice bar, and I am not saying anything bad about it either. Sources are givin up awful easy on juice bar forum and I was just curious as to whether these sources are truly decent sources. I am a newbie, (imagine that) and am just doing research, thinking about doing my first cycle, not wanting to rush into anything, but looking for some good feedback.

Quote Originally Posted by Tryin2getHUGE
    Sounds like a little self promoting to me???? I don't like it bro. I am a LOYAL AR bro.

twosocks40 is offline Member
    Never heard of it. I'd be leary of anything I came across too easily.

-B

Quote Originally Posted by Nickster#1
    I assure you that I am not promoting the juice bar, and I am not saying anything bad about it either. Sources are givin up awful easy on juice bar forum and I was just curious as to whether these sources are truly decent sources. I am a newbie, (imagine that) and am just doing research, thinking about doing my first cycle, not wanting to rush into anything, but looking for some good feedback.
    Good job on the research bro. Too many new bro's dont do ANY and they end up really screwing themselves up. As far as the site, keep in mind that any good source does not need your business. What I mean is that they arent going to just opne post that they sell. Be cautious about being scammed or set up. As far as sources go, just be patient.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tryin2getHUGE