styles-money is offline Associate Member

Question My New Cycle...Opinions

Hi Guys...I'm currently planning my 2nd cycle in a couple of months from now. My first was Test Cyp only, at 500mg a week for 12 weeks. I made about a good 20lb gain, most of which I retained so I'm happy. I wanted to do more of a bulker this time, but I'd still like to train and minimize any fat gain. For that I will be eating a lot, but keeping everything fairly clean. I'll also be doing cardio 2 or 3 times a week.

I'm 25 years old, 5'7", and 226 pounds. I'm not 100% sure of my fat %, but if I had to guess it'd be in the high teens. I've been training on and off for the past 6 years, and really seriously the last 3. This is what I have so far:

1-12 (250mg Test Enth E4D) (500mg /week)
    1-12 (200mg Deca or EQ E4D) (400mg /week)
    1-4 (20mg D-Bol ED)
    1-12 (1.25mg) Letro E3D)

PCT
    16-17 (40mg Nolva / 100mg Clomid ED)
    18-19 (20mg Nolva / 50mg Clomid ED)

I'm also thinking of adding in some Prop for weeks 13-15 of the cycle after my last oil shot, so I can use that right up until I start the PCT. I'm using the letro as an AI but mostly to minimize the bloat from test.

Do you guys think Deca or EQ would be better suited to what I'm looking for? Also, is HCG necessary for a cycle such as this? Thanks for any opinions, sugggestions.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    go with the deca if bulking is what you are after.If you decide not to go with the prop at the end then stop deca a wk. before test.

BEEF is offline Associate Member
    i like eq personaly hcg is not necessary but it wouldnt hurt i run my test longer then the eq it makes it easier on pct

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by BodyMechanic
    go with the deca if bulking is what you are after.If you decide not to go with the prop at the end then stop deca a wk. before test.