Thread: Newbie Help

FirstTimeUser is offline New Member

Newbie Help

Ive been working out for a couple months and ive noticed results but im not happy with them. Im looking to add on 10-20 lbs and increase my strength, ive done research on the site but im still confused because i dont understand all these terms so basicly i want to start "cycling" but im not sure whats the best route to take. If anyone can please break it down to me or suggest a good brand of roids ill be very greatfull. Also i know the side effects "balding, ball shrinkage, chick tits, and acne" but how soon will they kick in or is it for long term usage. By the way im interested in doing the pills over the needle but i heard that the needle is faster results, but can i get away with just using the pill?. I have a problem gaining weight and the only reason im using it is to gain the weight for the muscle mass. i just want to build my foundation so i can workout clean again. Thanks for all your responses im just confused right now because so many sites say so many things im just looking for facts from the people that actually know about it. Also i heard injections were better overall with less side effects and dosage compared to the orals. If thats true i guess it would be wiser to start off with those. Sorry guys for being a total newbie its just that ive heard/seen results off roids and its just too good to be true for me i guess :\. O btw my diet consists of 4000-6000 calories a day with 3 protein shakes a day. the for your reply guys, and keep up the good work!

o and btw im 5'7 and weigh 145lbs and ive been training for about 6months and more on and off before that.
    Last edited by FirstTimeUser; 07-30-2004 at 06:59 PM.

mass junkie is offline banned
    Everything you need to know is here
    http://forums.steroid.com/educational-threads/

Good luck

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member