geo69 is offline New Member

Police employment and maintence cycle

Hello, here is my situation. I have been seeking employment as a police officer for the last 6-7 months, testing at various locations in the Chicago land area. I wasn't planning on taking any steroids until I obtained a job, for fear of the drug test. However, I can't take it any more. I'm starting to hate the way I look. I will start testing for the city of chicago at the end of september, so I figure I have a little time to do a quick maintence cycle. I was going to do a 5 week cycle of 100mg propinate EOD and 50mg injectable winstrol EOD. Then 2 weeks of clomid therapy. Propinate is out of the system within weeks, however in doing my research I found the detection times for oral winstrol and injectable differ signifigantly (3 weeks oral, 2 months injectable). Does anyone know why? If I were to drink the injectable winstrol would that cut down the detection time to 3 weeks, or would it still be dectecable for months? And has anyone actually taken a drug test for the chicago police department while on or after a cycle? Do they actually test for steroids? I know they use both a piss and hair test. Should I just cut out the winstrol and do a test only cycle? Thanks for any input.

bigmack62 is offline Junior Member
    probably don't check for AAS, way to expensive.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    i dont know about chicago but the pittsburgh police dont get checked for steroids , from what i was told if they did they would lose half the force

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    they may not check, but i'm about to start testing places within the next year and well think about it..........if they DO check, there goes your chance at a job. Bro, you're not happy with the way you look, then change your diet and hit the gym harder. There is no sense in risking your career to look a little better. Wait until you are hired on somewhere and then look into a cycle. JMO