Nickster#1 is offline Banned

Cool Balance is essential

It seems that almost all the posts I read from the newbies( including myself) is questions on how to cycle, what type of gear to use and differant stacks, how big will I get, orals vs jabs, will my penis fall off (lol), but what I dont see is any questions as to how to diet when on the gear, talk about getting enough rest, and also on how to train. I am new at this, but so far what I learned is that you cant just go out and do the juice and get big or strong or whatever your after. You need to eat right and get plenty of rest and train properly. I too am a newbie, but I have not done a cycle just yet because I need to be a little more educated. I am close though.
    If you dont eat right and get your rest while on the gear, your not only gonna defeat the purpose of what you are trying to do, but you will also be putting yourself at a serious health risk, with your heart, liver, kidneys, etc. I would really like to see some thoughtful feedback from some of you old school on this thread. I have a good understanding on how to eat while on the gear, but would like to hear how some of you do it, types of food, etc. I feel that the best protien you can eat is fish, mainly salmon.
    Also, replenish your body with essential supplements, and protect your liver, milk thistle, liv 52, etc. and supplements. Make sure that you also replenish your body with minerals as your body does not store minerals.
    I have been looking into this for several months, newbies, and I am just now feeling like I might feel comfortable doing a cycle pretty soon. I suggest you all do the same.
    Rocknroll!!!!

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer