Thread: source

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~

source

i have a question for everybody. let me first start by saying at least three to six times a week i get a pm. from a newby asking if i know if a source is legit or if i can help them out with a source. im just wondering if it is just me, do i seem like a nice person, or does this happen to everybody. i meen come on, i only have 230 posts, its not like im a vet or something. needless to say i just ignore the pm's but it gets very anoying after a while. so, i guess im just wondering if thise happens to any one else or am i the only unlucky one. also, just so all the new people know, i dont have a source or know of anay sources, nor do i care to know any sources.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    every once in again...I didn't get any for a long time because I had an uppercase bold statment in my signature telling people to not contact me

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    i have never gotten a PM for a source and i hope it stays that way.

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    Over 600 posts and haven't been asked for a source yet.

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pietro75
    i have a question for everybody. let me first start by saying at least three to six times a week i get a pm. from a newby asking if i know if a source is legit or if i can help them out with a source. im just wondering if it is just me, do i seem like a nice person, or does this happen to everybody. i meen come on, i only have 230 posts, its not like im a vet or something. needless to say i just ignore the pm's but it gets very anoying after a while. so, i guess im just wondering if thise happens to any one else or am i the only unlucky one. also, just so all the new people know, i dont have a source or know of anay sources, nor do i care to know any sources.
    I know what you're talking about. Although you still have me beat on frequency.