Tribex is offline Associate Member

syringes denied!??

Went into another pharmacy today to pick up some syringes ( for those who didnt see, yesterday i posted that i could only get 1" pinz for a glute shot). I had called in advance to make sure they gave out syringes and that a presciption was not needed. I went in, asked for 22g 1.5", and the kid looked at me funny... the brought it back behind the counter where three people had a "whisper war" right in front of me about how these needs are not for slin and were "illegal intramuscular injections". So after a while, they came back around the desk and told me "those needles are only for prescription, sorry." So, knowing this was all bull, i was just like whatever and walked away.

This ever happen to anyone?

nitro884 is offline Junior Member
    never has happened to me, I buy from the pharm and online if you want a good online place tro get pinz PM me

kronik is offline Senior Member
    No not yet anyway....I work in a hospital, so no prob here.

RoNNy THe BuLL is offline Anabolic Member
    I don't know how it is in the States, but in Canada it's illegal not to sell syringes to someone. Hell, in some places in downtown Toronto they give them away for free to help control people sharing needles (ie. druggies, bums, homeless...).

True story...I had a buddy go into a local Pharmacy and ask for Syringes. Real big guy so the idea of steroids are very easy to pop up when you look at him. The Pharmacist said "Not for you". My buddy shrugged his shoulders and yelled out, "Fine, I'll get them off of a druggy off the street" and proceeded to walk out. The Pharmacist came running outside and had a sudden change of heart and decided to sell the syringes to him.

I'm assuming that you can legitely sue if they don't provide you the pins, especially if you're willing to pay.

RoNNy THe BuLL is offline Anabolic Member
    Or you can always say it's for a "School Project".