NotSmall is offline English Rudeboy

Cutting cycle - comments & suggestions please!

I am 6'2", 255lbs, approx 18% bf.
    I have been training for 5 yrs (3yrs on juice)
    My next cycle is going to be my first dedicated cutting cycle, (I have done 5 mass building cycles but the bf has run away from me a bit)

Proposed cycle:

Weeks 1-15 2ius HGH ed
    Weeks 1-2 500mg Test Prop ew
    Weeks 1-10 500mg Test Enan ew
    Weeks 1-8 228mg Tren ew
    Weeks 1-11 300mg Primo ew
    Weeks 9-12 50mg Winstrol eod

Weeks 1-15 20mg Nolv ed
    Weeks 11-13 500iu HCG ew

T4s, Clen & ECA run at different intervals throughout.

I was also considering running some EQ but think that may be overkill - too many compounds in one cycle?

Any helpful advice/comments would be greatly appreciated - help me out guys!

(I have also posted this on the HGH & insulin forum for a few specific questions about the HGH - I hope thats not against the rules!)

UnNaturalBuff is offline Member
    it'd cut the test enanath out of this first 2 weeks since your already running prop, then maybe wk's 11-13 run the prop again and cut out the enanth. I'd also run the winny 2 more wks 9-14. And lastly don't even run the HGH, as I think it needs to be run longer than that and you could cut nicely withought and save a buttload of cash.

biglouie250 is offline Anabolic Member
    where did you get 228mgs of tren a week from? and winny should be taken daily. Another question...if this is your first dedicated cutting cycle why run 2 tests and hgh?

builtthekid is offline Banned
    Sounds like a good cycle for me.

The 228mgs tren comes from the fact that my source has tren in 76mg amps, I was going to run 3 amps a week 3 X 76 = 228mgs, why not enough?

I've run winny eod before with good results, I weight train mon, wed, fri (cardio tues, thurs, sat) so I inject 50mg on the mornings I do weights.