kronik is offline Senior Member

Bros I need your help with this one...

Well lets start off with a little history first. I work in the medical field and have been doing so for about 10 years now. There are thimes during a shift you are asked to respond very quickly to an emergency situation and today was no different. I was bringing on of my vent patieants to nucleur med for a lung scan when the operator called a code blue on the other side of the hospital. So I dropped waht I was doing and left it with the nurse until I could get back. When I bolted and ran the first turn I came to I heard and felt my knee pop, it has been hurting like hell for hours and will go to the Doc in the a.m. My question is since I work where I do and it was a on the related injury and I know I will have to have drug test done. Do you bros feel that a hospital will test for gear(since the test would be readily available)? Oh but the way I am pretty sure it is a torn ACL...Sucks to be me today..

P.S.
    Last shot of test e was 3 weeks ago and last winny was 1 week ago(approx) just in case you wanted to know and yes I now the detection time is 3-4 months.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    i doubt it, i have never heard of anyone testing for gear in a job related injury.

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    I wish I could tell you for sure but I seriously doubt that they test for steriods , usually the 5 panel drug test but to test for Roids that would be another test and expensive.

Swellin Guest
    Don't sweat it...it is HIGHLY UNLIKELY that they will test for gear.
    It is my understanding that the bulk of the gear testing is sent to USC, and pretty much nowhere else. They don't do that sort of thing in house. They will test for rec drugs, and they do that in house....but not the gear tests.

KAEW44 is offline Senior Member