mma10 is offline New Member

Talking Supertest 250 cycle question

hi guys, new here and need some advice.

I just got 1 10ml bottle of Supertest 250 by tornel labs. It seems a little underfilled but oh well...

I just want to do a simple cycle for now. My friend suggests 1cc once a week. he says 1 10ml bottle will last me 2 months.

Is it cool to take 1cc a week for 2 months? is that a good cycle for beginners? I was asking him about PCT and he said i didnt need to worry about it since im only on this small, simple cycle.

last question... Being that this is my first time...Will being on steroids affect my concentration in school??? i am going to college and dont want to take it yet if its going to mess me up in the head. My friend said he was fine in school, just a little grumpy from time to time.
    Thanks guys, you guys are great!

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    seems as though you need to read a lot more before you decide to do this. NO 1 shot of sus. a wk. wouldn't be good.Plain and simple do some research because it is clear that you or your freind have no idea what you are doing.

BigGenes is offline Member
    It won't affect school man. Not at all. Thats to small of a dose for a newbie in my book. You will need another bottle and you will need to take E3D shots. So you will have to break it up into 3/4ml shots or something like that. Alot of guys will suggest EOD shots in that case you will have to shoot 1/2ml shots. Newbies should stick with enanthate .

BigGenes is offline Member
    You need PCT BTW. Listen to Body.

buckwheat is offline Associate Member
    tornell supertest is underdosed

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Sust need to be shot EOD (every other day). I would advise you to do 500mg a week. You definitely will need to do PCT. Slow down bro and research!

Welcome to AR.

BLT

CajunMuscle is offline Associate Member