ST240 is offline Junior Member

Serious Joint Pain

I know this doesn't really have anything to do with AAS, but everyone on here is so knowledgable i figured id ask anyway .

Anyways ive been training for 3 years (1.5 years with a REAL diet) and i completed my first cycle about three months ago (375mg test-e/250mg deca per week) . I figured i did ok coming off because i gained about 20 pounds on cycle and kept a steady 15. But about a month later of natural training i began to get this weird pain in my right elbow. If i keep agitating it the elbow becomes slightly inflamed. Now it only occurs when i do something like standing barbell curls. Its like a blunt but intense pain and i cant tell if its in the joint or tendon. Long story short ive been resting for about 3 months of NO training at all (and a very ****TY diet due to no motivation) with hopes that this would heal over and when i go back to university in september i can give 'er hard again. Because of all this i lost all my gains that i got from the cycle plus more (thanks to my bullet train metabolism). Anyone got any suggestions? Should i see a physio? or what?? I was thinking of going to go to the gym here in a bit to see if all is well but i highly doubt it. UGH i hate not being able to BB !!!

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    like I told the last guy, ya might wanna see a doc.
    I have real bad shoulder issues. when I use deca it goes away,so I know it is the joint[all the dislocations would tell me that to] If it is a tendon, see the doc and use ice and rest. Ibuprofen will stop the swelling.
    If it is joint, try glucosimine. take a bit but takes the pain away just like deca

inheritmylife is offline Anabolic Member