R6gains is offline New Member

whats the best for a beginner

Hi i have been working out for three years now without the usage of steroids , i now feel that i am in a position to start taking them.
    But before i do i think that research is key, which is why i am asking you guys for help, for instance i have been told that stanazol is a good starter. As you can tell i am new to all of this .
    I am currently from the UK and i could really do with an idea of what steroid and what program for them. I am looking for gains/definition and strength, im 23, and 15 stone.
    #
    thanks

chris

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Stan isn't a good start bro......... A single estered test like cyp or enan for 10 to 12 weeks would be great............. You would also need anti-e's and stuff for PCT.

123kid is offline Junior Member
    Definitely do a test only cycle for your 1st cycle. I would recommend Test Enthate 250 with shots on Mon & Thur for 10 weeks. Also use Nolvadex throughout and have clomid for pct.

Tribex is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 123kid
    Definitely do a test only cycle for your 1st cycle. I would recommend Test Enthate 250 with shots on Mon & Thur for 10 weeks. Also use Nolvadex throughout and have clomid for pct.

That right there sums it up shortly. I think most here will recommend you to test only for ur first cycle. Test Ent or Test Cyp. Using that at around 300-500 mg a week will give great results when combined with solid lifting and a clean but high calorie diet. Clomid and nolva are a must as well for your cycle. If you are unfamiliar with them, research them or ask further questions.

Nickster#1 is offline Banned