Thread: Cycle question!

Nickster#1 is offline Banned

Cycle question!

It won't be too long now before I embark on my journey into the darkside. I am going to do a cycle of dbol and sust, and it will go like this:

wks 1-4 dbol 30 to 40mg ed
    wks 1-12 sust 500mg a wk, shot eod
    10mg nolva ed through full cycle
    B-5 thru full cycle
    plenty of hcg on hand if needed
    nolva and clomid pct

My question is when I start, I know that there will be a profound effect on me physically. Now, when I go to work everyday, will this have an effect on my ability to concentrate and focus on my job? I work in the medical field, so I need to be pretty sharp durring the day. Also, does the dbol really give you this sense of well being? And lastly, will this cycle have much of an effect on my sleeping habits?
    Anyone with experience with this type of cycle or similiar to it please respond and give me a heads up.
    I have all my gear, plenty of everything, but wont be starting until I am a little bit leaner.
    thanks

KeyMastur is offline VET
    Just curious how you plan on running it at 500 mg's a week shooting it EOD ??
    will this have an effect on my ability to concentrate and focus on my job?
    no
    Also, does the dbol really give you this sense of well being?
    sense of well being ?? not really. you start to gain size quickly and that makes you feel better.
    And lastly, will this cycle have much of an effect on my sleeping habits?
    it shouldn't

Quote Originally Posted by KeyMastur
    Just curious how you plan on running it at 500 mg's a week shooting it EOD ??
    no
    sense of well being ?? not really. you start to gain size quickly and that makes you feel better.
    it shouldn't
    I plan on transferring all my amps into one sterile vial and drawing from it as needed. I havent done the math yet, but what ever the conversion is for mg/ml at 175mg, that is what I will do EOD.

Quote Originally Posted by Nickster#1