Thread: roid rage

msu16366 is offline Member

roid rage

well today i had a ****ty day at work. I work in construction and we didnt get a chance to eat until about 1 pm after starting at 7.am. I finally got a chicken sandwich and was sitting on the dozer about to take a bite when someone thought it would be funny to release the dozer front end causeing me and my meal to go flying. so about 5 hours after that work is done for the day. I finally make it to wendys and end up waiting for about 30 minutes to get my food so i am already steamed when i get to the window. I get my food and ask for some ketchup. The guy says "we aint got no ketchup", i say how the hell can you have no ketchup, he walks away and someone else come to the window acting like hes all tough, we aint got no ketchup white boy, so now i am really pissed decide to spit through the drive through window.
    Really smart thing to do, im just waiting for the cops to show up at my house now because im sure they have video tapes that could have my license plate number.
    after that i had to go to the emergeny room for some spider bite infection on my arm, only to return home to a bitching wife who thinks i steal money from our account transfer it to my own account to buy steriods .
    what else could go wrong.

Bigkatz is offline Associate Member
    just leave and go to the gym, it alway helps me. i feel less agressive when in gear. but only after the gym

Bigkatz is offline Associate Member
    oh and they always F you at the drive through

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    That sounds like a straight up sh*tty day. They happen. Sorry bro.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    On the bright side , you didn't jack the dozer, drive over the joker at work, demolish wendy's, and crash the emergency room...Seriously man, hope things get better..BTW, what kind of spider or did you see it?

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    dude, that sucks. tough it out bro