Physical_Specimen is offline Junior Member

my second cycle, Help!

Hey peoples hows it going, just a newbie here hungry for more knowledge. Well newayz, I recently had my jaw wired shut in a sports injury. In three more weeks from now I get them out my mouff . In early summer I did a cycle of Deca and Test cyp/ent. that lasted for about two months. I want to do another cycle as I havent been training or eating seeing how I am on a liquid diet, I want to get up to that weight I was at before my injury.

I want to do a cycle of D-Bol and a couple other injectable steroids . Does anyone know good recipe's that pack on lots of meat, and defined muscle using D-Bol and other gear? Any input would be appreciated so I can get my cycle ready for September.

How long is the longest one should be on D-Bol? thanks in advance

dumblucky is offline Member
    why not do the same cycle??

I was thinking about that actually

Test Enanthate week 1 - 12
    D-Bol 10mg week 1 - 6 three 10mg pills a day
    Deca 300 mg week 1 - 12
    ^^How does this look?

Test seems to be the most popular mass muscle building steroid , so it must work, it worked for me the first time. Gaining 15 pounds solid on my first cycle, I found that Cypionate was the cause for my breaking out of acne on my back, it cleared up nicely though.

is there nething you can take to prevent acne breakouts? also I got a bunch of Nolva still, will this prevent water retention?
    Last edited by Physical_Specimen; 08-21-2004 at 08:26 PM.

Hazard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    run your test 1 week longer than the deca . As far as water retention goes.... that's what L-dex is for. Nolva is an anti-estrogen

~Haz~

*edit* Accutane should clear up acne - but DO NOT take that with Dbol ! Don't take accutan with any other oral aas.

Maybe try some B5.... try using 10g's of B5 a day and you should see some results there.
    Last edited by Hazard; 08-21-2004 at 08:38 PM.