Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED

Competition Prep Cycle

OK, I know I sound like a total newb doing this but I did search the forum and I did not see many cycles using this gear. I've run 2 bulk cycles so far and never have researched cutters. As some of you know, I'm prepping for a contest in 11 weeks, this will be my first one. I'm 5'6", started dieting at 210 and I'm now at 200. My bodyfat percentage is single digits. Since it's my first show I've decided to go in as a middle weight. So my weight will be on the boarder line of middle weight/light heavy so I should look pretty good at 5'6".

The trainer/coach I'm working with wants me to run a competition prep cycle. He said I should run the cycle up until a few days before the show. I asked him what kind of gear I should run. He said I should start with anavar and prop, later switch to test suspension with masteron and tren in there to. It seems like he's of the idea of just running gear and throwing in stuff here and there. From being a member of this board I do not like taking gear without a well planned, well thought out cycle.

The cycle should run for 10 weeks. Anavar, Prop, Test Suspension, Masteron and Tren. I'm going to keep reading and researching to see what cycles I can find. If you can offer any suggestions, I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks,
    Carlos

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    I mainly know how to get bloated sorry , but good luck on the cycle 'los

Hazard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    *Edit*

Im looking forward to a reply to this thread also - i'll be competing about 1 year from now. by then i'll have a nice bulker in and a nice cutter

~Haz~
    Last edited by Hazard; 08-22-2004 at 02:25 PM.
    Failure is not and option..... ONLY beyond failure is - Haz

Think beyond yourselves and remember this forum is for educated members to help advise SAFE usage of AAS, not just tell you what you want to hear
    - Knockout_Power