khurrams is offline Associate Member

Unhappy Some very Illicit dreams/nightmares on Tren

Okay Im on my 4th week of Finabolan at 105mg eod and have been experiencing the usual night sweats and insomnia like everyone talks about...Now comes the best part...I have been seeing some really f***ed up dreams which in my sincere opinion are quite disturbing.....Is it my head or is it the tren thats doing this to me....anyone with similar experiences please forward your .02 cents....Im a newbie so kindly bare with me, with all due respect. Thankyou

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah i always had ****ed up dreams on fina. i think i recall some other bros on here haveing the same issue as well. only thing is i never experienced the night sweats or insomnia

Swellin Guest
    I've never talked about it on the boards, but I get some wierd ass dreams when I start running something new. It may be all in my mind, but my dreams change at the beginning of a cycle.

When I was starting tren this time, and kicked it off at 150mg ED.....I had some freaky dreams! Of course, they were always in conjunction with the super horny dreams that result from a high dose of test.
    Later in the cycle, I don't get them nearly as often.

dumblucky is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Swellin
    I've never talked about it on the boards, but I get some wierd ass dreams when I start running something new. It may be all in my mind, but my dreams change at the beginning of a cycle.

When I was starting tren this time, and kicked it off at 150mg ED.....I had some freaky dreams! Of course, they were always in conjunction with the super horny dreams that result from a high dose of test.
    Later in the cycle, I don't get them nearly as often.
    HOLY CRAP 150mg ED yikes
    I could barely handle the dreams and sweats at 100mg day
    I would go to be in shorts and Tshirt and wake up naked form taking my clothes off during the night
    but the results ar awesome