RipRock is offline New Member

Question Questions from a Rookie Builder

Hey I am just about to start a cycle of Deca . I have never done steroids before and I while i was researching, I read that I should follow with clomid or Nolvadex . Is it that importante, my friend says I dont need it but I dont want to end up with any unexpected side effects. Thanks.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    yeah you should follow with clomid & nolvadex .

while you're researching, check out the info that says you might want to run test alongside your deca .

Both???

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Yes both. Deca will shut you down hard. That means that your soilder won't stand at full salute for a while. I would run 500mg test enth with 400mg deca. Actually, I'd say go with test enth at 500mg ew or 250mg e3d. If you do decide to use deca please use 200mg B-6 also as this will help with prolactin build-up. Run nolva at 10mg ed and bump it up to 20mg ed along with clomid and liquidex

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Oh yeah, run the test at least two weeks after deca and begin PCT a week and a half after last test enth shot.

Hey rip research some old posts...you should start with something similair to ODC's reply or better yet just run test by itself

TEST, TEST, TEST

keep hittin that search button
    deca only= a no-no

khurrams is offline Associate Member
    U'd be stupid not to use TEST with your deca ....almost everyone learnt it the hard way

Whoa,
    So I would be better off just doing test. Ok. If I go ahead and do that will I have to still follow with Clomid and Nolva or just B-6? The reason I chose Deca is because I was told, It wouldn't be so obvious that i was hitting the juice. But I guess it doesn't really matter to me. Thanks alot everyone, I am glad I decided to post my question instead of listening to my friend.
    Appreciate the Advice.

exactly my friend...leave the deca alone until next time.