Illium is offline New Member

Question Clen powder and liquid dosage?

I am getting my hands on some clen now i can get it in powder and liquid form.
    1) Which one is better powder or liquid?
    2) What dosage do i take it in , has anyone taken the powder or liquid form?

I am a newbie to clen , have used AS before but not clen so any advice from experienced users would be greatly appreciated. Thankyou again guys
    Cheers

LORDBLiTZ Guest
    OMG, becareful bro. You need a very good scale and a mask!

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    No newbie to powders should even touch powder clen -it is serious stuff. if you get ahold of it in liq form, make sure you get it from a reliable source, and know how to measure it accordingly.

it is from a very reliable source its the same guy i have purchased all my other gear from , however I hear ya about the powder i wont go near it , the liquids concentration is 100mcg/ml. any ideas how i should take this ? i mean i know in tab form you take x amount over the course of the day but with the liquid do i take it in the morning or what?

Thankyou very much guys your help means alot .

I have read on here about people taking the liquid clen and taking more than 1ml which would equate to 100mcg but going by the clen handbook it says not to exceed 100mcg in tab form , can anyone let me know how much to take for a newbie to clen?

Hollywood Harv is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Illium
    I have read on here about people taking the liquid clen and taking more than 1ml which would equate to 100mcg but going by the clen handbook it says not to exceed 100mcg in tab form , can anyone let me know how much to take for a newbie to clen?