Boardrider is offline Junior Member

Dammit I'm not growing!

I'm not growing, and it's becoming irritating. I have a few theories, but I'm no expert so I need your input. Currently finishing up Week 8 of following cycle:

1-2 drol @ 75mg/day
    2-4 dbol @ 35mg/day
    6-7 drol @ 150mg/day

1-7 test-e @ 500mg
    1-7 tren @ 75mg/day
    1-7 eq @ 400mg

8-? test-e @750mg
    8-? eq @600mg
    10-? winny @75mg

HCG 500mcg/week
    femara, liquidex, and nolva as needed

This is my 2nd full cycle. On my first cycle earlier this year, the effect of taking dbols was readily apparent; I gained weight like crazy and looked HUGE. This time around, however, the orals have not helped me in any visible way.

Maybe this is too much gear. I noticed that while on tren and drol, my heart was always beating somewhat hard and fast, and my buddy told me my breathing was really heavy when I slept (like when one falls asleep drunk). I sweat a lot in general, but the tren obviously made it worse. Maybe all this hard gear did something to my metabolism that made it much harder for me to gain mass. Maybe there is such a thing as 'too much gear'.

On the other hand, my muscle definition and muscle density have visibly improved, which I'm quite happy with.

I've also noticed that, while on tren and drol, I sometimes got really tired really quickly in the gym. I think they somehow affected my stamina; I felt like I couldn't breathe sometimes. I get enough sleep. I've been on summer vacation and don't work. I get enough calories with my diet.

I need constructive input/advice. Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by Boardrider; 08-28-2004 at 06:57 PM.

1-Cent is offline Anabolic Member
    Creative, I'll say that much

Opey is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Boardrider
    1-2 drol @ 75mg/day
    2-4 dbol @ 35mg/day
    6-7 drol @ 150mg/day
    im just curious, why did you stack your orals this way? i have never seen orals used like this.

daddywags is offline New Member