KiLLuMiNaTi is offline New Member

how long can someone stay on stanazol

how long can someone stay on 50mg a day of stanazol at one time?

novascotia is offline New Member
    i see your other post went bye bye, man read the profiles at the front of the site

max-it is offline Member
    6-8 weeks of winny should be fine, longer than that and your joints may become painful. you may want to add a low dose of deca to help with the joints. just my .02

thanks bro so 6 to 8 weeks on 50mg tablets everyday , this is my first time on the juice do u think i will see dramatic results , like im pretty chubby now if i train for 20 minutes a day should i see great results

max-it is offline Member
    what does your complete cycle look like. what are your stats. how is your diet. cardio?

ok my diet is good ive just started eating well also i run on my treadmill 3 times a week for twenty minutes i train every body part once a week. im not a hardcore bodybuilder but i do workout should i still see good results if i dont work out as hard? because isnt stanazolol i tottaly diferent steroid like if i take it for 8 weeks then i stop training i wont go fat again will i? what im trying to say is i know when people use deca durabolin and they stop training after a while they get fat but that because deca builds bulk and the bulk has to be kept getting trained . seeing as stanazolol is a cutting roid and does not build to much bulk if i stop working out later down the track will i regain my fat?

daddywags is offline New Member

I got it

I will take this one fellas
    Bro,