Thread: Tren Gyno....

Britguy is offline Banned

Tren Gyno....

just wanting a little reassurance guys, vit b6 at 400mg ED should i be ok when running only 75mg EoD for 6 weeks or does it normally occur in people who take tren at higher dosages and for longer, also as this is my first time ive bought the acetate and not Hex, do you think this was wise as i know it'll be outta my system quicker if i encounter any unbearable sides. I know everyone is different but i need a little reassurance b4 i start

khurrams is offline Associate Member
    Bro Im running tren at 105mg EoD....Firstly Tren doesn't aromatise so the possiblity of GYNO is slim to none unless u'r really prone.....200mg of B6 should be enough because B6 fvcks with your nerves....If I take too much B6 my ankles and forarms become numb and start hurting......Another preventative measure for Tren Gyno is Vitex(Chaste Tree Berry Extract)....Expect some acne and lots of aggression....GOOD LUCK and HAPPY GROWING......

thanks for that mate, ill get some vitex for sure although im not normally prone to gyno - just being on the safe side, where does most acne manifest? on your body or facial area? with tren that is, i normally break out a little during and after PCT very rarely whilst on, will this probably be the case for tren or is it a totally different type of steroid altogether when it comes to acne?

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    Tren causes Gyno through a different pathway the estrogen, it is a progesterone induced gyno, tren cross reacts with progesterone receptors...for exemple i can not go even to 50mg /day of tren without getting major sore nips and lumps, i tried Bromo which is sepouse to block the progesterone receptor and nothing, I still sot sore nips, i know it was tren as i was on 1gm of test with arimidex as well as clomid so i know it wasn't the test giving me problems, plus test never gives me problems...so be careful...good luck...XXL