LetsRideTLR is offline Junior Member

Some advice on starting my second cycle..

I need your guys' help here. I am looking on starting my second cycle. Last year i did a sus/deca /clomid cycle for about 6 weeks. I was satisfied with the results while i was on it, but when i got off, i lost about 60-70% of my gains. Not to mention i broke out like there was no tomorrow and i grew hair where i never knew i could grow hair before.

I am looking for something that will give me quality mass and strength gains. I dont want any water retention and minimal side effects. I dont want a quick fix that will give me mass for a few months, rather for something that will allow me to keep my gains. To me quality is much more important than quantity.

I am 23 yrs. old, 5'11" 180 lbs., about 10-12% bodyfat. I've been working out consistently for the past 4 years now. Working each muscle group once every 6 days and eating 4-6 small meals a day and taking in about 180-220g in additional protien depending on whether i can stomach it and 10g of l-glutamine. I am a hardgainer. I find that I only gain about a pound more or less of muscle a month. Genetics are definately not on my side. Not to mention that I am asian and asians dont get big.

What would you guys recommend I do for my next cycle? Thanks for your input guys.
    Last edited by LetsRideTLR; 03-03-2002 at 02:35 PM.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    2nd cycle?

500mg test enanthate /week- weeks 1-10
    40mg dbol ed weeks 1-4

or-

600mg eq/week -weeks1-10
    40mg winstrol ed weeks1-6

dont forget the anti'es and clomid at the end. i know you said you did clomid at the end of your last one, tell me how you dosed it ok? also, you need to get your protein intake up in to the 300-400 gram range.

peace bb79
    Last edited by iron4life79; 03-03-2002 at 03:50 PM.

4plates is offline Banned
    i like the second one that bb79 posted