Joechamp is offline New Member

Newbie here with a 1st cycle question

HI guys, ive been looking and reading for the past couple of days now, and have learned alot, and congrats to all who have progressed so much.
    Im 19 years old an a sophmore in college, i was a very good highschool basketball player, and now realize i would like to continue to play in college. My freshman year i gained the freshman 15, but mine was about 35lbs. Im 5'11, average to slightly muscular build, but thx to fast food, and lots of beer, i have a gut. I have cut back and tried to maintain a decent diet, and i have quit drinking. I want to do a cycle of winny, either injecting or drinking it. Ive read the big argumnets over wich is better, and havent come to a good concl usion yet, but im not wild about needles. I will be doing heavy cardio 6-7 days a week, and lifting around 4-5. If i keep a good diet, and do as i have said will this winny help get me lean and even cut?? also if i run and do alot of jumping excersizes, will it help my quickness and verticle?? any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Joe

Tribex is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Joechamp
    HI guys, ive been looking and reading for the past couple of days now, and have learned alot, and congrats to all who have progressed so much.