Thread: Stack Question

slippin is offline Associate Member

Question Stack Question

Forgive me if this is not a question for this board.

I am a novice to the steroid world and would like your opinion on a stack that a friend of mine has recommended. I am 5'10 164 at about 10%. I told my friend that I wanted to add pure muscle without the bloat look that many guys have in the gym. I am currently taking NOX3, FlaxSeedOil, L-Carnitine and Creatine. He has rec'd that with my first cycle I take Deca 300 and Bold 200 (which I think is the same thing as Equipoise -sp?). He said that this will add awesome gains with minimal side effects such as water retention etc.

Thoughts are greatly appreciated!!

TIA!!

hung-solo is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by slippin
    Forgive me if this is not a question for this board.

I am a novice to the steroid world and would like your opinion on a stack that a friend of mine has recommended. I am 5'10 164 at about 10%. I told my friend that I wanted to add pure muscle without the bloat look that many guys have in the gym. I am currently taking NOX3, FlaxSeedOil, L-Carnitine and Creatine. He has rec'd that with my first cycle I take Deca 300 and Bold 200 (which I think is the same thing as Equipoise -sp?). He said that this will add awesome gains with minimal side effects such as water retention etc.

Thoughts are greatly appreciated!!

TIA!!

first of all no test = no cycle... its a common practice to use test in every cycle. as for your first cycle go with just test only.. most use 400-500mg every week. you have 2 main esters you can go with test prop= leaner gains without most of the bloat but you have to shoot it every day or test enth= imo better gains esp strength but you do have the water retention but you only have to shoot it twice a week and you can control most of the water retention with anit's and lots of water intake

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.