Thread: DNP help.

MaNofSteeL is offline Associate Member

Exclamation DNP help.

Hey guys how's it goin..
    ok there's the thing, i've been doing a ton of research about dnp lately and i almost know everything about it now. I've read almost all of the DNP journals around here and well it doesnt sound as dangerous as people say when a low/reasonable dosage is taken and the person is cautious and knows what he's doing.

I've been training for about 3 years now, i'm 205pounds and i've got about 20pounds or more to lose. I've never been able to see my abs before (even at the end of cutting periods) due to lack of motivation bcs of not seeing "GREAT" results.

I've used ECA before with no good results as my body is not very sensitive to it i guess. So please guys i need ur advice..if i get DNP and lets say i take a low dosage of about 200mcg/day, i estimate i would lose about 3-5pounds/week and thats good enough. So what do u think?

p.s: please especially the guys with extensive knowledge about DNP and guys who've actually used it reply to this post as its very important. thanks. later.
    Last edited by MaNofSteeL; 09-12-2004 at 08:29 AM.

Rusty_Needles is offline New Member
    You may have a rebound effect on DNP since DNP shuts down your thyroid hormone....once the cycle has been done, and your thyroid kicks in to high gear again, you may regain the weight you lost....

DNP is purely a short-term solution in my opinion.

Quote Originally Posted by Rusty_Needles
    You may have a rebound effect on DNP since DNP shuts down your thyroid hormone....once the cycle has been done, and your thyroid kicks in to high gear again, you may regain the weight you lost....

I understand that, and i plan to use it for a short period of time. As for the rebound effect, with a strict diet and cardio i believe that it can be minimized and even avoided.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    DNP = Do Not Participate.

(Speaking of my personal view)

~SC~