Thread: deca joints

zoso428 is offline Associate Member

deca joints

i have had a bad hip for a couple of years now the pain gets really bad in my hip i have extreme arthritis....i just became really serious about doing deca when i was reading how it helps joint diseases..i really want to see if this will improve my hip by puttin fluid in the joint...i have been lifting for about 4 years now im 21...i was curious if a 300 mg a week cycle of deca needs an anti est ......thanks if so what kind do you guys suggest

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    b-6 and id up it to 400-600mgs a week and throw in some test to avoid deca dick. you also might want to throw in some nolva to keep the water weight down and to prevent gyno from the test.

fabry is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pietro75
    b-6 and id up it to 400-600mgs a week and throw in some test to avoid deca dick. you also might want to throw in some nolva to keep the water weight down and to prevent gyno from the test.
    pietro, he is talkin about joint help! 400-600mg... u kiddin?
    therapeutical dosage of deca is 25 to 75 mg e3wks!!! im not suggestin this quantities, but i think 100-200mg per wk will do the job...

^^^^^

GrimmReaper is offline Senior Member
    how much b-6 should you take with deca ? and why? to use as an anti e?????

Flynman is offline Associate Member
    I am a little older than you but had a hip I could hardly walk on at times. Did A ten wk cycle of 500 test E, 400 deca wk. My hip felt like new. So for me deca definately helped.

b6 @ 2-300mg ed. but add some test anyway.

what i meant is... i think that startin with that high dosage (4-600mg wk) could cause other bad sides so why not tryin with a 100-200mg per wk and see what happens? this thread... his question was about joint help...

then, if u aks for a test-deca cycle, my answer would be differen....