bigrthanu is offline Associate Member

Question Is this enough!!!

Hey guys , i'm a newbie to AS, not to bodybuilding, I'm 26 5' 11" 220- 225 lbs pretty lean, and never thought i would ever do this but i am sick and tired of eating 6-7 meals a day 2g of protien per pound of body weight, training heavy 5 days a week for 10 years ( the last five have given limited results) sleeping 8 hours evry night being very strict, I never drink and i am stagnent. I ve tryed all the VPx crap and the trib, andro, prohormones out the a$$ with no real gains. Why five years ago the thought of using roids was not even considered. I could gain just lookin at weights. When i was 20 i benched 4 plates a side for the first time) after over five years i havent gained more than 10 lbs on bench, squats have stayed basically the same gained a few more reps with 5 thats it. so im gonna take the plunge, I meen everyone already accusses me of using so i might as well start, actually i already have, my first shot started last week. So what i was wondering is 50 mg a day of nordic prop with 70 mg /day tren acet enough to take for my first cycle or should i throw more test in. I just wanna grow again!!! anything!!! id love 5-10 lbs muscle in 10- 12 weeks. Before someone tells me to take alot more gear remember I would rather grow very slowly over time my muscles have a 'mature" look to them from all the beatings they have recieved , i dont want any bloated look just hard and defined and id liike to increase my bench to five plates over the next year any advice from hardcore lifters would be greatly appreciated. thanx

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    I think you are good to go Bro that is a total dose of 120mg per day meaning it's 840mg per week, that's more then enough to grow on your first cycle, i would preffer maybe 75mg of prop and 50mg of Tren per day, but you will be fine with your dosing as well...good luck..XXL

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member