alexmfc is offline Junior Member

Will i win this bet!?!

Hi guys i'm a newbie here but i've used aas in the past. Here's the deal: I made a bet with my buddy for $250. Im currently 165lbs, 11%bf. Here's the bet: By october 31st, i must be 175 at 8% bf. I believe i could accomplish this, here's my cycle

1-4 dbol 30mg/d
    1-6 prop 60mg/d
    1-6 fina 50mg/d

My plan of attack in terms of cardio and diet will be:
    Cardio the first 4 weeks will be moderate, 20 minutes 3 times a week, to minimize bloating and fat gains. The last two weeks, i will increase the cardio to 5 times a week, 40minutes a session.
    My diest for the first four weeks will be moderate to high carbs, high protien. THe last two weeks i will get on a cutting diet, very low carb, high protein and high fats.

WHat you guys think, will i win this bet??

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    I wouldn't scratch the dbol and add winny, up the test prop to atleast 75mgs ed, same with the fina, Also I'd run ldex with this...
    If your diet and cardio is in check you could win that bet no doubt.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Have to agree with Mbaraso.

bluethunder is offline Anabolic Member
    Sounds plausable but the b/f % could be your downfall if any. Only 5 wks the d-bol will add quickly(water) good luck.

needle is offline Senior Member
    The weight wont be an issue, its the b f % that could be your down fall... Add whinny or EQ and get rid of the dbol !!!

bigrthanu is offline Associate Member