Big Rush is offline The Juice Man

Placing order tomorrow...need advice, quick

going to place an order tomorrow with a source i received from a mod (DO NOT ASK ME FOR THE SOURCE!!!). Just curious....should i put my name on the return address? if i don't, it might not make it to me. see, i live in an apt. complex and all the boxes that come in the mail go to the front office at the complex. all i have to do is go pick it up there. well, they know me, and if someone else's name is on there, they would probably write "return to sender" on it. just need some advice.

ONE MORE THING...have any of you all been scammed by a source that seemed very legit (not online pharmacy....just a simple domestic source with an e-mail address)? i'm still new to all of this, and frankly, quite paranoid.

peace

planetx is offline Associate Member
    After reading this post over a few times, the issue is NOT the return addy but the delivery addy. If the complex knows you, and the name on the ship to addy does not match yours, they will return it, according to your statement/concern.

Is this domestic USA or int'l?

Have faith in the system, MODS confer with others' across the net to verify bro's are spot on.

it's a domestic...and yes i do trust the mod's...but you still have to understand where i'm coming from

planetx, i meant the "delivery addy" name.

peace

planetx is offline Associate Member
    IMO, a domestic order.....go with the real name. Yes, I understand your concerns fully, bro. I've been doing this thing a while. Finally, source checks do not have to be one dimensional. Just like the doc...get a second and third opinion to help alleviate your tension.

gettinthere is offline Associate Member
    Even if you put your real name on it, you STILL have tons of deniability. Do what everyone says though and write RETURN TO SENDER or something on it for a few days. Just to be really really safe. I'm paranoider than shit too!! (is that a wrod? doubt it!)