Thread: Human vs vet

tubbytank is offline Associate Member

Human vs vet

Just throwing out some questions on roids that are vet vs human.

What can you get in vet, and what can you get in human? ie Can you get deca made for humans as well as cattle?

Is this the same for test?

Any idea wether human provides better results and less side effects than vet roids?

Are human roids available other than through a doctor?

What are human roid brand names?

rossk is offline New Member
    use the ^SEARCH button^

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    They give nandrolone to cattle?

You need to use the search button a bit and then tell us what it is you are trying to do...

I have used the search button extensively. And you know what? All i get is differing opinions. In fact I have been doing research for near 8 years now, and being on this site has only caused me more confusion.

What you read on steriod profiles on this site, is usually disagreed with bu the users in forums.

What i want to do is my first cycle. I want to do it properly and safely. I have waited a long time to do this.
    I am 128kgs, 29 years old, very big, but carrying some fat. All natural to date.

I realise i need to lose some weight, and was hoping to do a cycle that would allow me to maintain, if not add some lean muscle mass, while cutting fat. Howver I may have a drug test in a few months, prob about 6 months away, and was looking at using a wtaerbased roid like winny as I understand that to be out of your system of maskable within 6 weeks.

Steroid profiles says winny is ok, the users of this forum say its not, and it has to many sides.

I am interested in test, but again am unsure if this would be out of my system.

Again, i onder should i try and get this prescribed to be extra safe (i have a doctor who would monitor me, but not sure about supply me). With this point I guess i am asking are human grade steroids better, as i presume they would be, or no real difference.