Thread: Wot To Take?

sporty273uk is offline Junior Member

Wot To Take?

im new to the taking gear,but was thinking of taking 500mg sust a week and shot of primo with it,was going to do cycle for 8-10 weeks.
    Got hcg and clomid and nolvadex aswell,whats the best way to take them and when as i dont wanna get any bitch tit problems??
    Cheers for any help lads.
    Steve

Soup is offline Associate Member
    why not start with a Test only cycle and go from there? read up on PCT in that forum.

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    if u are planning on doing sust ( whcih i dont reccoemdn for first time huicers) u have to shoot it EOD because of the short acting ester i there. your best best is to do a test enenthate cycle @ 500mg/week for 10-12 weeks.

cheerts lads,but i have taken abit of gear b4 just yrs ago,i took test depot and use to dable with deca etc took virigen tabs also plus dianobol in my time,its just i want to know the best way to stop myself from getting bitch tits as that play on my mind abit?

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    Wot to take...that's easy, spelling lessons J/K bro...sust would be fine just shoot 1 amp every 3 days and you will be fine...i have done sust shot once every week and got results, so don't believe into the EOD bullsh1t...short ester is not the only ester in there...good luck...XXL

cheers mike,spelling lessons hehe.
    So take sust every 3 days or so? and is it ok to mix in primo with it? say one shot a week etc? my main concern is how to take nolvadex ,hgc and clomid as i dont want to end up with man boobs ie bitch tit,thats what i want to know about mainly mike.
    cheers.

Yes you can take primo with it...
    Nolvadex i would take 10-20mg per day all the way through the cycle...