durkheim is offline Junior Member

I B E T3 - Has anyone used this before?

I've been on for 4 days now at 200mcg and I dont feel a thing, I'm starting to seriously doubt the potency of this product or wether it has any T3 at all.

Anyone have similar experiences?

Oh and I know at least 10 people will advertise AR-R - please save it. This thread is about the T3 I already have

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    http://www.anabolicreview-research.com/

Save it my ass, it's the board sponsor.

~SC~

Quote Originally Posted by SwoleCat
    http://www.anabolicreview-research.com/

Save it my ass, it's the board sponsor.

~SC~
    Thank you for your wonderful and very helpful reply

Are you trying to be funny or something?

Quote Originally Posted by durkheim
    Thank you for your wonderful and very helpful reply

Are you trying to be funny or something?

No, I'm bumping the board sponsor. As a VET, I'm encouraged to do that, and I do.

One of the "ways it is" here brutha.

If you are doubting your sh*t, get it from a location that assures it's legit!

~SC~

No, I'm bumping the board sponsor. As a VET, I'm encouraged to do that, and I do.

One of the "ways it is" here brutha.

If you are doubting your sh*t, get it from a location that assures it's legit!

~SC~

As I've said before I have ordered from AR-R before and this post is about some I B E T3 which I ordered a month ago. If you dont have anything useful to add to my threads dont post in them.

Oh and one more thing.. if the board sponsor was any good it wouldnt need all that bumping brutha!

BigGenes is offline Member
    Oh and one more thing.. if the board sponsor was any good it wouldnt need all that bumping brutha!
    WHOA, your probably going to get banned for that dude.

EastCoaster is offline Banned