bigdrew is offline Junior Member

First Timer Needs Help! (D-bol only?)

I am thinking about trying my first cycle and unsure what to use. Like most people, I want to minimize side effects and keep my gains. I am looking to add bulk. Naturually, I have a mid sized frame, 6 ft 175 lbs, but through lifting have bulked up to 200 lbs with low bodyfat %. I also don't know how much stuff I can get my hands on, the choices may not be that good. I do know that there is quite a bit of d-bol. What about a d-bol only cycle followed up with 6-OXO and Tribulus? Thanks!

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    no needle = pussy. plain and simple.

im confused are u 175 or 200lbs? if u are 175 @ 6'0 then u arent ready to juice yet. u havent hit your peak yet.
    dbol only is a bad cycle. do some research on test enanthate , nolva, l-dex, pct, clomid.

and if u are afraid of needles then u arent ready to juice.

my weight

i weigh 200 lbs, i weighed 175 before i started lifting. why is d-bol only bad?

mass junkie is offline banned
    Quote Originally Posted by bigdrew
    i weigh 200 lbs, i weighed 175 before i started lifting. why is d-bol only bad?
    because you lose most of if not all your gains...throw some test in there and use dbol to jumpstart

I heard that you keep about 75% of size gains with d-bol. Is this not true?

scriptfactory is offline Anabolic Member
    You will NOT lose most of your gains if you make sure you keep your diet in check and do a proper PCT. This means no 6-OXO/Tribulus bullcrap. Look into Nolva/Clomid. HCG shouldn't be necessary.