ToJuice,OrNotToJuice is offline Associate Member

Question Pre Contest Cycle, Please Critque

Ok, I am 18 and about to enter my fourth competition in April. I have been lifting hard and serious for 3 years, I am not going to lie I have a very good base but I still have plenty of natrual potenial. I am thinking of taking winstrol , clenbuterol for 8 weeks, 8 weeks out from the competition. I want to also stack some deca in with the cutters, only about 200 mg a week but I'm not real sure when(how many weeks out) I will follow this cycle up with clomid for four weeks. I have a good source to get the gear, and have been looking into it for a couple weeks. I will start the cycle in Febuary so until then i want all the info I can get. Please help me out with the timing and dosages. Thanks a lot guys.

Unknown$$ is offline Associate Member
    let the "your too young" sayings being

AnabolicAlien Guest

na bro...

first - i like your attitude.

too young for steroids ... maybe. then again i hear anavar and some of the others are often prescribed for "kiddies" like yourself and don't affect the growth plates. if i were you i'd do a lot of research on my own and not listen to half the people on here about what steroid to take if any. i don't mean to offend any members; that's just my honest opinion.

clen and other fat burners are ok so long as you have no pre-existing condition.

good luck bro.

A.A.

I Forgot to give some info, I have already finished growing, the doc checked my plates when I was 16 and said I was done. So I will be 5'5 from here on out.

dumblucky is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Unknown$$
    let the "your too young" sayings being
    no doubt thats exactly what I was thinking

Oh and to reply tho the originaL post

YOU ARE TOO YOUNG

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    sure he's too young...but we cant stop him

and deca pre contest is a nono imo, i assume you had it there for joints?

clen /eca would work well