blackblaze is offline Junior Member

newbie with some questions

Im kinda new to this whole thing, and i have a question about a cycle. First, im 20, about 5-6, 230lbs, 15% body fat. I work out intensly 6 days a week for the last 3 years. I eat about 300 grams of protein a day, along with some many complex carbs for a total of about 7000 calories a day. Everybody thinks i am very big for my height, but id like to put on about another 20lbs. I was thinking about doing a 5 week cycle of deca , 600mg a week, stacked with sus 250 amps (1 amp per week). I used sus 250 by itself for 6 weeks last year and gained about 10 lbs, and never lost anything.
    #1 will i see good results with this ?
    #2 should i use clomids or nolvadex ?
    If anybody has better suggestions please let me know

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    deca should be run 10-12 weeks, and you will need the nolva and clomids along with vitamin b-6.. do more research on this site of deca and sus so you can learn about them and how they should be run..

nathanw21 is offline Member
    run the sus 12 weeks and the deca 11 weeks shot 2x a week test atleast 100mg higher than the deca.
    take 10mg nolva ed and vitamin b-6
    pct 2 weeks after last sus shot.
    standard clomid cycle and 20mg nolva ed

Spoon is offline 'Lurker at the threshold'
    7000calories is very high even for your weight.

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    Id run some test for 10-12 wks

and if you want some low amount 200-400 of deca for 10wks

your diet looks good for someone looking to put on 20lbs

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Yeah bro... i seriously doubt you eat 7000 calories. Try totaling it up sometime.

slash is god! is offline New Member
    you must be a f**kin beast if u ARE getting through that much, but then you sed you were big for your height

seanw is offline Banned