DriNkIn151 is offline New Member

anyone know about Estanozolol

Im new to this and I picked up some Estanozolol 50 from Australia, this will be my 1st cycle and I didnt know if anyone had suggestions on dosages. (20 ML)

I also heard that you could drink it. Does anyone know about that, and if the effects would be more/less?

dieselpower1 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DriNkIn151
    Im new to this and I picked up some Estanozolol 50 from Australia, this will be my 1st cycle and I didnt know if anyone had suggestions on dosages. (20 ML)
    You have yourself some Stanozolol also known as Winstrol or Winstrol Vet (same as the Zambon Winstrol amps). As for dosages you should do this toward the end of your cycle as it's more for cutting and fat burning and 50mg/everyday (1ml or 1cc) is what most people do.

Georgie is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dieselpower1
    You have yourself some Stanozolol also known as Winstrol or Winstrol Vet (same as the Zambon Winstrol amps). As for dosages you should do this toward the end of your cycle as it's more for cutting and fat burning and 50mg/everyday (1ml or 1cc) is what most people do.
    Thats not true. Winstrol does not burn fat. However, diesel is right about using it at the end of a cycle. Dude, you need to put a lot more thought into this. Winstrol alone is a terrible choice. And Btw you are going to need at least one more 20 ml bottle, and more like two (three total). 1 20ml bottle is only going to last you 20 days. You need to shoot winstrol at a dosage of at least 50mg everyday. To answer your question, yes you can drink it. However, in my opinion (I have tried both ways) you get a lot more gains from injecting it. If you look around this bored, i'm sure you can find tons of info on winstrol. Couple of things you should know:

1) Winstrol is hard on the liver and shouldn't be used for long periods of time. 6-8 weeks max. You will need milk thistle.