bigguy20 is offline Associate Member

ok this is what i have

ok to start off here are a few stats on me... im 5'10 205lbs ive been working out for 2 years solid and im 21 in march. gunna start my third cycle.
    heres my question... i have 2 10cc bottles of sust 400, 3 10cc bottles of eq 300mg/cc,17 anadrol ,1 30 bottle of winny, and finaplix gold

im planning on going with...
    half anadrol a day week one
    full anadrol a day week two and three
    and half a cc of sust and eq eod for week 1-12 (14weeks with eq)
    and week 9 to 15 im going with winny 50 mg ed
    i was thinking of just leaving out the finaplix for some other time i dont wanna over do it... oh and i have 100 nolva(20mg tab) and 80 clomid for during cycle and pct.
    some opinions would be greatly appreciated thanks

yo is there something wrong with this post????? why doesnt anyone answer?

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    u are 20 and this is gonna be your thirday cycle? how old were u when u started?

first off the test should not be run shorter than the EQ due to half lifes of both compounds. the test since it is susts needs to be shot 3 days longer than the EQ so PCT lines up correctly.

and even with that u dont have enough test for 12 weeks @ 1/2cc EOD. that would require 42ml. u have 40.

drop the anadrol u dont have enough. u should be taking one a day for 4 weeks.

Starwin is offline Associate Member
    he would require 21ml for 12 weeks. 1/2ml EOD.

84 days
    42 doses
    1 dose= 1/2ml
    21ml = 42doses

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    **** u are right. my math was off. well even then he still doesnt have enough. he has 20 ml, i figured he will get about 17-18 total cause of loss of oil.